Artist Dakhabrakha: poster of concerts 2020

 
Билеты ДахаБраха
27 november 19:30 friday
ДахаБраха
Билеты Festival Atlas Weekend 2021
07 july 14:00 wednesday
Festival Atlas Weekend 2021
Билеты DahaBraha
02 december 19:00 wednesday
DahaBraha
Filter

Фото / Видео

DakhaBrakha
DakhaBrakha
DakhaBrakha

DakhaBrakha

Genre
Soul, Folk

Buy a ticket for a concert by DahaBraha

DahaBraha is a Ukrainian project whose participants familiarize the modern world with “ethno-chaos”, which is directly related to the ethnic musical art of various peoples of the world. The Dahabrah team included 4 girls in the group: Marko Galanevich, Elena Tsibulskaya, Irina Kovalenko, Nina Garenetskaya. All of them had higher education in this field of activity. Regular practice at the University of Culture and Arts and numerous folklore expeditions - here it is, a real experience that helped girls reach the heights and know everything about modern folk songs.

The essence of the group's creative activity was not only to engage in the accurate reproduction of musical compositions, but also to modify specific tracks by combining authentic singles with various rhythms of different types of drums. Thus, a special unique atmosphere will be created.

The project of Dakha Brakh differs from other groups in that its participants use a huge number of instruments when recording songs, ranging from Hutsul drums to trombones.

Tickets for Dakha Braha on Ticketsbox

The list of instruments promises only to grow, since any musical object falling into their hands immediately sounds in a special way and encourages them to write new pieces. In the creative growth of the Dahabrah group, events are developing rapidly and productively. The YouTube channel displays the Dahabraha group in sufficient quantity for all fans of their work.

The group was formed back in the 2000s. Its participants gathered at the Dah Theater. Vlad Troitsky did his best. This is the man who created a group of young music and folklore lovers.

Initially, the entire staff of the upcoming collective was engaged in musical accompaniment of the plays organized by Vlad. After some time, they already took an active part in the project called “Mystical Ukraine”.

Buy Tickets for the Daha Braha Group Online at Ticketsbox.com

The year 2004 was remembered for the team in that it was the beginning of the development of a professional career for children. Soon, the group of Dahabrah, whose concerts became popular, began to perform at various musical ethnic events. The Sheshory festival was no exception. The performances of the Dakh Theater also could not do without DakhBrakh.

The debut Ukrainian collection “On Dobranich” was presented in 2006. It consisted of 18 musical compositions. The peculiarity of the album was that it was recorded thanks to two sound engineers - Andrei Matveychuk and Anatoly Soroka. A year later, the world heard the collection "Yagudki" and after another 2 years, the album "On the Mez."

Another studio collection, Light, was released in 2010. Around the same time, the group was solemnly awarded the Sergey Kuryokhin Prize.

In 2012, the “Khmeleva Project” collection was presented in Poland.

In winter and spring, the Dovzhenko National Center attracted the collective to record musical accompaniment for the film "Earth", which was being restored at that time, based on the original version of the 1930s.

Theatrical performances were not the face of the group, although initially the director-creator of DahaBraha assumed exactly this development of events.

Билеты Билеты на ДахаБраху

Билеты на ДахаБраху

Жанр
Соул Фолк

ДахаБраха – это украинский проект, участники которого ознакамливают современный мир с «этно-хаосом», имеющим прямое отношение к этническому музыкальному искусству различных народов мира. В составе  коллектива  Дахабраха участников в группе было 4 девушки: Марко Галаневич, Елена Цибульская, Ирина Коваленко, Нина Гаренецкая. Все они имели высшее образование в этой сфере деятельности. Регулярная практика в университете Культуры и Искусств и множественные фольклорные экспедиции – вот он, настоящий опыт, который помог девушкам достичь высот и знать все о современных народных песнях.

Суть творческой деятельности группы заключалась не только в том, чтобы заниматься точным воспроизведением музыкальных композиций, но и в том, чтобы видоизменять конкретные треки путем соединения аутентичных синглов с разнообразными ритмами разных типов барабанов. Таким образом, будет создаваться специальная неповторимая атмосфера.

Проект ДахаБраха отличается от других групп тем, что его участники используют при записи песен огромное количество инструментов, начиная от гуцульских барабанов и заканчивая тромбонами.

Перечень инструментов обещает только расти, поскольку любой музыкальный предмет, попадающий к ним в руки, сразу же по особенному звучит и подталкивает на написание новых произведений. В творческом росте группы Дахабраха события развиваются стремительно и продуктивно.   Группу Дахабраха ютуб канал отображает в достаточом количестве для всех поклонников их творчества.

Группа была сформирована еще в 2000-х годах. Ее участники собирались в театре «Дах». Влад Троицкий постарался на славу. Это человек, который создал группу из юных любителей музыки и фольклора.

Изначально весь состав грядущего коллектива занимался музыкальным сопровождением пьес, которые организовывал Влад. Спустя некоторое время они уже принимали активное участие в проекте под названием «Украина мистическая».

2004 год запомнился для коллектива тем, что он стал началом развития профессиональной карьеры ребят.  В скором времени группа Дахабраха концерты которой стали популярны, начали выступать на различных музыкальных этнических мероприятиях. Фестиваль «Шешоры» не стал исключением. Спектакли театра «Дах» также не могли обойтись без ДахаБраха.

Дебютный украинский сборник «На добраніч» был презентован в 2006-том году. Он состоял из 18-ти музыкальных композиций. Особенностью альбома стало то, что он записывался благодаря двум звукорежиссерам – Андрею Матвейчуку и Анатолию Сороке. Спустя год мир услышал сборник «Ягудки» и спустя еще 2 года альбом «На межі».

Еще один студийный сборник «Light»  был выпущен в 2010 году. Примерно в это же время группе была торжественно вручена премия Сергея Курехина.

В 2012-том в Польше был презентован сборник «Khmeleva Project».

В зимний и весенний периоды Национальный центр Довженко привлек коллектив к записи музыкального сопровождения к кинокартине «Земля», которая в то время реставрировалась, основываясь на оригинальной версии 1930-го года.

Театральные постановки не были гранью группы, хотя изначально режиссер-создатель ДахаБраха предполагал именно такое развитие событий.

Социальная активность